Skip To Main Content

Teams

North Beach High School and Middle School Athletics Teams

HIGH SCHOOL COACHES

  null

SPORT

NAME

EMAIL

Baseball

Andy Chavez

achavez@northbeachschools.org

Boys' Basketball

Larry Moore

lmoore@northbeachschools.org

Cheer

Daniela Werner

onebusibee@outlook.com

Cross Country

null null

Fastpitch (softball)

Jessica Preisinger

jpreisinger@northbeachschools.org

Football

Todd Gladsjo

tgladsjo@northbeachschools.org

Girls' Basketball

Keith Crowther

kcrowther@northbeachschools.org

Golf

 

 

Powerlifting

Ric Dycus/Tammy Delu

tdelu@northbeachschools.org

Track

Peter Fry

pfry@northbeachschools.org

Volleyball

Jessica Preisinger

jpreisinger@northbeachschools.org

Wrestling

Daniel Frishkorn

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL COACHES

null null

Boys' Basketball

Jaylin Wright

jaylin.wright@quiault.org

Cheer

Daniela Werner

onebusibee@outlook.com

Cross Country

Patricia Gow

 

Football

Chris Peck

cpeck@northbeachschools.org

Girls' Basketball

Molly Nesgoda

 

Track

Todd Gladsjo

tgladsjo@northbeachschools.org

Volleyball

Stephanie Terrell

stephanie.terrell@quinault.org

Athletics Asst. Administrator

Jodi Brown

jbrown@northbeachschools.org

Team rosters and schedules for all sports, both at the Middle School and High School, can be found at Pacific Athletics.